Governing Board

Governing Board

According to the LAWSAN Constitution, the members of the National Executive Council constitute the LAWSAN GOVERNING BOARD.

Anyiam Kelechukwu Christian, GCOL


Bolaji Blossom

Vice President, Internal Affairs

Ndubuoke Victory

Secretary General

Pilakyaa Rachael Doowuese

Vice President, External Affairs

Justice Wafar

Director of Finance

John Praise Terkuma

Director of Welfare

Mbato Favor

Director of Socials

Umo, Victoria Emmanuel

Public Relation Officer

Latest News